All-State Selections Announced. Nor'easter Players Recognized!

The All-State selections for Class L, M and S have been announced. Congratulations to these Nor'easter members earning First / Second Team All-State recognition!

CLASS L First Team: 
Maya Feigenbaum
Faith Haverty
Bryn Murray
Carolynn Perchmann
Gabi Prisco

CLASS L Second Team: 
Lauren Carrino
Gillian Haverty
Julia Ostrowski

CLASS M First Team: 
Molly Carroll
Olivia Clarke
Allison McCormick
Autumn McHenry
Alex Rose
Karlie Rowe
Taylor Scully
Melanie Silverman
Sophie Spencer
Nicolette Spotlow

CLASS M Second Team:
Camden Frissora
Glenna-Kate Gies
Cat Goncalves
Allie Kawiecki
Ali Sheehy
Sabrina Torcellini
Annie Uyeki

CLASS S First Team: 
Sydney Cowell
Taylor Moore
Nicole Werner
Brinley Anderson
Kendall Hartt
Jettke Gray
Riley Roarick

CLASS S Second Team:
Hannah Lamb
Margaret Berger
Abigail Berger
Haley Gesick
Erin Owens